Education

Live Web Schedule
Check the links for information about CE & PLE credits, instructor, course description and system requirements.

                 *All classes offered through Zoom are at no charge 


Death, Divorce, and Taxes (PLE: Elective) - Monday, October 26 - 6pm-9 - Register here 

Government Backed Income Through Affordable Housing (PLE: Elective- Tuesday, October 27 - 9am-noon - Register here

Home Staging for Real Estate Professionals (PLE: Elective) - Tuesday, October 27 - 1pm-4 - Register here 

Bullet Proofing the Real Estate Closing (PLE: Elective) - Wednesday, October 28 - 9am-noon - Register here 

Presenting Multiple Offers & Agency Forms (PLE: Contracts- Wednesday, October 28 - 1pm-4 - Register here 

Real Estate Mortgage Fraud (PLE: Finance) - Thursday, October 29 - 1pm-4 - Register here

Renovation Mortgages (PLE: Finance- Tuesday, November 3 - 9am-noon - Register here 

Kentucky CORE Course - Wednesday, November 4 & 5 - 9am-noon - (MUST ATTEND BOTH MORNINGS) Register here 

The Buyer & Seller Agency Forms - Friday, November 6 - 9am-noon - Register here 

Ripped From the Headlines – Fair Housing (PLE: Fair Housing) - Tuesday, November 10 - 9am-noon - Register here

FLEX MLS Training (PLE: Elective- Wednesday, November 11 - 9am-noon - Register here

RPR – Realtor Property Resource (PLE: Technology- Wednesday, November 11 - 1pm-4 - Register here 

Managing Online Transactions - DOTLOOP (PLE: Technology) - Thursday, November 12 - 9am-noon - Register here 

Safety in the Real Estate World (PLE: Elective) - Thursday, November 12 - 1pm-4 - Register here

Real Estate Advertising 101 (PLE: Advertising) - Monday, November 16 - 9am-noon - Register here 

Buyer Forms (PLE: Contracting) - Monday, November 16 - 1pm-4 - Register here 

License Compliance (PLE: Compliance- Tuesday, November 17 - 9am-noon - Register here 

Agents & Auctions (PLE: Elective) - Wednesday, November 18 - 9am-noon - Register here

Affordable Financing Tips to Thrive in Real Estate (PLE: Finance) - Thursday, November 19 - 9am-noon - Register here 

The Money Pit (PLE: Elective) - Thursday, November 19 - 1pm-4 - Register here 

Ethics: At The Heart of Doing Real Estate Right (ETHICS) (PLE: 2 hours Risk Mgmt & 1 hour Elective)- Tuesday, November 24 - 9am-noon - Register here 

Breaking News Not The Rules (PLE: 2 hours Risk Management & 1 hour Elective) - Tuesday, November 24 - 1pm-4 - Register here 

Death, Divorce & Taxes (PLE: Elective- Tuesday, December 1 - 9am-4 - Register here 

1031 Tax Exchange (PLE: Finance- Tuesday December 1 - 1pm-4 - Register here 

Fair Housing (PLE: Fair Housing) - Wednesday, December 2 - 9am-noon - Register here 

Property Management (PLE: Elective) - Wednesday, December 2 - 1pm-4 - Register here 

Common Problems that Lead to RE Jail (PLE: Elective- Thursday, December 3 - 9am-noon - Register here 

Home Inspection: Its Role in the Kentucky Real Estate Process (PLE: Elective) - Thursday, December 3 - 1pm-4 - Register here 

Meth, Mold, Murder & Madness (PLE: Elective- Friday, December 4 - 9am-noon - Register here 

You Said What!? (PLE: Elective) - Friday, December 4 - 1pm-4 - Register here 

FLEX MLS Training (PLE: Elective) - Monday, December 7 - 9am-noon - Register here 

Managing Online Transactions - DOTLOOP (PLE: Technology) - Tuesday, December 8 - 9am-noon - Register here 

You Decide - 15 Scenarios (PLE: 2 hours Risk Mgmt & 1 hour Elective) - Tuesday, December 8 - 1pm-4 - Register here 

Real Estate Mortgage Fraud (PLE: Finance) - Wednesday, December 9 - 9am-noon - Register here 

Competitive Market Analysis 101- (PLE: Agency) - Wednesday, December 9 - 1pm-4 - Register here 

Oh No! What Did I Do Wrong This Time! (PLE: Agency) - Thursday, December 10 - 9am-noon - Register here 

HUDOPOLY HUD Contracts (PLE: Finance) – Successfully Selling HUD Homes - Friday, December 11 - 9am-noon - Register here 

Buyer Disclosure (PLE: Disclosure) - Friday, December 11 - 1pm-4 - Register here 

Kentucky CORE Course - Monday, December 14 & 15 - 9am-12pm (MUST ATTEND BOTH MORNINGS)- Register here 

Seller Forms (PLE: Contracts) - Monday, December 14 - 1pm-4 - Register here 

Finance 103 Low Down Payment Financing – Government Loans (PLE: Finance) - Tuesday, December 15 - 1pm-4 - Register here 

Ethics: At The Heart of Doing Real Estate Right (ETHICS) (PLE: 2 hours Risk Mgmt & 1 hour Elective- Thursday, December 17 - 9am-noon - Register here

Closing Time Hazards (PLE: Elective) - Thursday, December 17 - 1pm-4 - Register here


The Lexington-Bluegrass Association of REALTORS provides continuing education classes to all licensees including CORE.


For REALTORS, LBAR provides numerous CE, designation/certification and PLE classes.  

Members: Register for a Class  Education Schedule  PLE Schedule PLE Tracking Sheet 


If you are not a REALTOR member of LBAR, please complete the following form and return to Janice@LBAR.com.

Non-Member Class Registration


If you prefer to take your classes online, the following lists our approved KREC classes.

CE Shop - LBAR Approved - Online Continuing Education 

RealEstateCE - LBAR Approved - Online Continuing Education


If you are a new member of LBAR, below is a list of the required classes.

New Member Classes

Questions? Contact janice@lbar.com.





RealEstateCE - real estate license renewal banner