Education

Live Web Schedule
Check the links for information about CE & PLE credits, instructor, course description and system requirements.

Flex MLS Training - Tuesday, July 7 - 9am-noon - Register here

Breaking News, Not the Rules (In the Middle of a Pandemic) - Wednesday, July 8 - 9am-noon - Register here

Safety in the Real Estate World - Wednesday, July 8 - 1pm-4pm - Register here

Finance 101 - Friday, July 10 - 9am-noon - Register here

Let’s Make A Deal – The Purchase Contract - Monday, July 13 - 1pm-4pm - Register here

Dotloop: Managing Online Transactions - Tuesday, July 14 - 1pm-4pm - Register here

Kentucky CORE Course - Wednesday, July 15 & Thursday, July 16 - 9am-noon (both days) - Register here

Breaking News, Not the Rules (In the Middle of a Pandemic) - Thursday, July 16 - 6pm-9pm - Register here

License Regulation - Monday, July 20 - 9am-4pm (6 hours) - Register here

Renovation Mortgages - Wednesday, July 22 - 9am-noon - Register here

Ethics: At The Heart of Doing Real Estate Right - Thursday, July 23 - 9am-noon - Register here

The Buyer and Seller Agency Forms - Friday, July 24 - 9am-noon - Register here

Real Estate Mortgage Fraud - Tuesday, July 28 - 1pm-4pm - Register here



The Lexington-Bluegrass Association of REALTORS provides continuing education classes to all licensees including CORE and Broker CORE.


For REALTORS, LBAR provides numerous CE, designation/certification and PLE classes.  

Members: Register for a Class  Education Schedule  PLE Schedule PLE Tracking Sheet 


If you are not a REALTOR member of LBAR, please complete the following form and return to Janice@LBAR.com.

Non-Member Class Registration


If you prefer to take your classes online, the following lists our approved KREC classes.

CE Shop - LBAR Approved - Online Continuing Education 

RealEstateCE - LBAR Approved - Online Continuing Education


If you are a new member of LBAR, below is a list of the required classes.

New Member Classes

Questions? Contact janice@lbar.com.





RealEstateCE - real estate license renewal banner