News Room

Deni Hamilton named 2016 RCHF president; 2016 RCHF Board of Directors

Deni Hamilton is the 2016 president of the Realtor®-Community Housing Foundation (RCHF).  Hamilton is associated with Coldwell Banker McMahan in Georgetown.

The 2016 officers are president elect, Bo Smith – Keller Williams Greater Lexington; vice president, Tim Adams – Guardian Savings Bank; secretary/treasurer, Melinda Earlywine – Century 21 Commonwealth Real Estate; immediate past-president, Pat Borg – Weesner Properties, Inc.

The 2016 RCHF board of directors include: Cheryl Bromagen – City National Bank; Gesela Brown – First Security Bank; Greg Buchanan – ERA Select Real Estate; Emily Grant – Bluegrass Land Title; Ed Moore – Community Volunteer; Becky Murphy – Charlie Murphy Real Estate; Maggie Napier – Napier Realtors; Jeff Rietze  Rector Hayden Realtors; Amanda Stepp-Marcum – Berkshire Hathaway Foster Realtors; Rusty Underwood – Milestone Realty Consultants; Casey Weesner – Weesner Properties, Inc; and Joan Whitman – Whitman REALTORS.

RCHF is a 501(c) (3) tax-exempt nonprofit organization incorporated in 1992 established by the Lexington-Bluegrass Association of Realtors®(LBAR). RCHF's goal is to empower families and strengthen neighborhoods by assisting homeowners in need to be able to stay in their homes and help single-parent graduates of the One Parent Scholar program become first-time home owners.

Click here for PDF of this release