News Room

Pat Borg Named 2014 President of the REALTOR - Community Housing Foundation

Pat Borg is the 2014 president of the REALTOR - Community Housing Foundation (RCHF). Borg is associated with Weesner Properties in Lexington. 

The 2014 officers are president-elect, Deni Hamilton - Coldwell Banker McMahan; Vice-President, Chris Evans - Thoroughbred Lending; Treasurer, Bo Smith - Keller Williams Bluegrass Realty. Laura Hayden with Rector-Hayden, Realtors is the immediate past president. 

The 2014 RCHF board of directors include; Tim Adams - Guardian Savings Bank; Gesela Brown - Fifth Third Bank; Greg Buchanan - ERA Select Real Estate; Philip Conrad - Remodelers Council; Shirley DeBoor - Keller Williams Bluegrass Realty; Melinda Earlywine - Century 21 Commonwealth Real Estate; Carolyn Edwards - RE/MAX Creative Realty; Noreen Jeremiah - BB&T; Todd Johnson - Home Builders Association of Lexington; Amy Lunsford - One Parent Scholar Program; Trey McCallie - T/D & Associates Real Estate; Ed Moore - Community Volunteer; Becky Murphy - Charlie Murphy Real Estate; Laura Ratliff - Keller Williams Bluegrass Realty; Jeff Rietze - Rector-Hayden Realtors; Casey Weesner - Weesner Properties; and Joan Whitman - Whitman Real Estate. 

RCHF is a 501(c) (3) tax-exempt nonprofit organization incorporated in 1992 established by the Lexington-Bluegrass Association of Realtors r (LBAR). RCHF's goal is to empower families and strengthen neighborhoods by assisting homeowners in need to be able tos tay in their homes and help single-parent graduates of the One Parent Scholar program become first-time home owners.